Senior School Results 2014

This year we have equalled our excellent results of the last few years. Again we achieved the best results in the state for VCAL and VET and a VCE median score of 31. Our average was 31.3. We have three students who have recorded ATAR's over 90. In addition, we had 5.4% of Study Scores at 40 or more.
Congratulations to everyone on another outstanding achievement.
Mr Rob Duncan, Senior Assistant Principal

VCE and VCAL certificates and statement of results are available to be collected at C Block Reception

Student Voice

Mr Casamento, College Principal will be retiring from DEECD at the end of 2014. We hope that you take a well deserved rest and continue to do wonderful things for the community.

 

 

2015 Information has been posted to all families

Book Lists

Fees & Charges

Winners of the Mini Masterchef Challenge

Congratulations to Emily, Georgia & Jamie of Year 10 Fab Food 4 Life Elective

masterchef

What's happening in our Stephanie Alexander Kitchen Garden?

Stephanie Alexander Kitchen Garden

Listen

click to hear our musicMusic Performance Calendar

Christmas Office Hours

Thurs 18 December 2014 8:15am 4:30pm
Fri 19 December 2014 CLOSED  
Fri 23 January 2015 8:15am 4:30pm
Mon 26 January 2015 CLOSED  
Tues 27 January 2015 8:15am 4:30pm
Happy Holidays

 

Events 2015

Click on underlined events for full details

Friday 23 January

Lamont Book Collection Day

For online orders
10:00am to 7:00pm Gym

Thursday 29 January

Year 1 to Year 12 First Day Term 1

8:45am

Thursday 29 & Friday 30 January

Prep Assessment Days

Book online www.schoolinterviews.com.au Event Code: ML654
Assessments continue on Wednesdays throughout February.

Monday 2 February

Preps First Day of School

Staggered starts as advised. Normal finish time 3:00pm.

Wednesday 4 February

Prep Assessment Day

Book online www.schoolinterviews.com.au Event Code: ML654
Assessments continue on Wednesdays throughout February.

Wednesday 11 to Friday 13 February

Ace Hi Camp

Year 7

Wednesday 11 February

Prep Assessment Day

Book online www.schoolinterviews.com.au Event Code: ML654
Assessments continue on Wednesdays throughout February.

Wednesday 18 February

Prep Assessment Day

Book online www.schoolinterviews.com.au Event Code: ML654
Assessments continue on Wednesdays throughout February.

Wednesday 25 February

Prep Assessment Day

Book online www.schoolinterviews.com.au Event Code: ML654
Assessments continue on Wednesdays throughout February.

Monday 2 March

Preps Attend Full-time

8:45am to 3:00pm Monday to Friday

Wednesday 4 & Thursday 5 March

School Photo Days

Friday 20 March

Immunisations

Year 7 to 10

Friday 27 March

End of Term 1

Students dismissed at 2:30pm

 

Quick Links

DEECD edumail edupay eSchools mathletics MathsOnline Sustainable School Shop VCAA VTAC SunSmart Superclubs wikispaces tiqbiz appSchool Interviews Online Safe Schools Coalition Victoria Bureau of Meteorology Career Conversations Google

copyright Narre Warren South P-12 College, 2013